(804) 230-4624 - Main | (804) 230-4641 - Sales
3 Westover Hills Blvd | Richmond, VA 23225

Customer Testimonials

The first car in my life is From this Place.
A place where the people here is trying to help get the best deal and they are upfront and honest. check the whole market and comeback and it is not just do a deal and get the car, it is full package

I will not write about hospitality you should come and see it yourself.

Do you wanna drive your car in seconds and keep taking care of it?

Pro Auto is your place
Submitted on 07/23/2016 by Ahmed Khairy


Great service and wide selection of cars. Check them out. You will be happy you did. Grace
Submitted on 07/16/2016 by Grace T Mehary


Very Good People to Deal I would regimend anyone to buy from Pro Automotive.
Submitted on 07/15/2016 by Broadie Curtis


Great customer service. I recommend to check out this guys. They do what they promise when they sell and all the services you need. Thank you pro Automotive. I will definitely be back to deal with you again.
Submitted on 07/01/2016 by Mulu geta


Best mechanics in town and easy in house financing.

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by YOSEPH


Best services for all your car needs. My car finally got fixed by pro automotive with reasonable cost. Now runs like new. Pro automotive do fix and sell cars too and I recommend to all my friends for every auto needs.

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by NEBIYU MEHERETE


GREAT SERVICE
Submitted on 06/30/2016 by HARVEY TRACEY


Great services, prices and staff. Thanks!

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by CHINA LOVINLIFE


These guys are great they get the job done!!! Thanks pro automotive my car is back to normal!

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by JAZMIN RICHARDSON


Came in for an inspection, very professional staff, and excellent service. A combination that is rarely found these days.

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by REUBEN CANTY


They are good people, good to your car and will most definitely take care of your needs.

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by SHANDELL HINES HARRIS


These guys are awesome. Quick service and great people!!! The place to go if u need a state inspection, tires, or general service on your vehicle.

Submitted on 06/30/2016 by BOB LOBLLAW

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Pro Automotive

Pro Automotive
3 Westover Hills Blvd
Richmond, VA 23225

(804) 230-4624 - Main
(804) 230-4641 - Sales
(804) 231-5061 - Fax
Mon: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun: By Appointment
Customer Satisfaction is Job One ! ! !